Lowfield Medical Centre

01322 224550

Protected Learning Time (PLT) dates

Protected Learning Time (PLT) dates:
  • Thursday 23 April 2020
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020
  • Tuesday 23 June 2020
July – In-house training – see below
  • Tuesday 29 September 2020
  • Thursday 22 October 2020
  • Thursday 19 November 2020
  • Wednesday 9 December 2020
  • Thursday 18 February 2021
  • March –In-house training – see below
In-house Training Dates
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • Thursday 11 March 2021